Contact

Monroe County Control Center
Monroe County Public Safety Center
100 Gypsum Rd., Suite 201
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Staff Contact Information

The Monroe County Control Center Administrative Staff can be reached Monday-Thursday from 7:00 am-4:00 pm, and on Fridays from 7:00 am-1:00 pm (except holidays) at (570)992-4500 or via email.

NameTitleEmail Address
Gary A. HoffmanDirector of Communicationsghoffman@monroeco911.com
Shawn E. Datesman9-1-1 Operations Directorsdatesman@monroeco911.com
Karen S. BarwickInformation Technology & Fiscal Administratorkbarwick@monroeco911.com
Susan L. DifilippantonioDispatcher Training Coordinatorsued@monroeco911.com
John A. Snyder9-1-1 ESN/ALI Coordinatorjsnyder@monroeco911.com
Robin A. StaplesOffice Administrator & Assistant TAC Officerrstaples@monroeco911.com
Dawn PesotiniAdministrative Project Assistant & Coordinator of Employee Servicesdpesotini@monroeco911.com
Melissa A. HarrisQuality Improvement, Public Outreach & Programs Compliance Coordinatormharris@monroeco911.com
Christina DavidsonSecretary/Receptionistcdavidson@monroeco911.com



Print Friendly, PDF & Email