Contact

Monroe County Control Center
Monroe County Public Safety Center
100 Gypsum Rd., Suite 201
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Staff Contact Information

The Monroe County Control Center Administrative Staff can generally be reached Monday through Friday, except holidays, 07:00 – 16:00 Monday – Thursday and 07:00 – 11:00 Friday at (570) 992-4500, or via email.

NameTitleEmail Address
Gary A. HoffmanDirector of Communicationsghoffman@monroeco911.com
Shawn E. Datesman9-1-1 Operations Directorsdatesman@monroeco911.com
Karen S. BarwickInformation Technology & Fiscal Administratorkbarwick@monroeco911.com
Susan L. DifilippantonioDispatcher Training Coordinatorsued@monroeco911.com
John A. SnyderGIS Mapping & Addressingjsnyder@monroeco911.com
Robin A. StaplesOffice Managerrstaples@monroeco911.com
Dawn PesotiniAdministrative Project Assistantdpesotini@monroeco911.com
Melissa A. HarrisQuality Assurance Coordinator & 9-1-1 Public Educationmharris@monroeco911.com



Print Friendly